Canceling Your Subscription
If you are receiving charges from Closure, you most likely subscribed directly through our website funnel and have a web subscription.
Here are the main characteristics of a Closure web subscription:
- You paid with a card / Apple Pay / PayPal
- You subscribed after an ad seen on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, or other platforms
- The active subscription isn’t visible in Apple/Google settings, but charges continue
- The descriptor on your bank statement says “Closure”, “tryclosure.app”, or a variation (not “Apple/Google payment”)
How to Cancel Your Closure Subscription
- Sign in here: app.tryclosure.app/login
- Go to the settings in the top right corner.
- Click manage subscription and billing → cancel subscription.
- Fill out survey.
- Click "yes cancel"
Once you cancel, your subscription will remain active until the end of the paid period, but you won’t be charged again.